Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 

August 03, 2020

On This Day in 1981
U.S. federal air traffic controllers began a nationwide strike after their union, PATCO, rejected the government’s final contract offer. Most of the 13,000 strikers ignored orders to go back to work and were fired on August 5 by President Reagan for participating in an illegal work stoppage. Reagan’s action – and the inability of the labor movement to respond to the crisis – led to the rapid downhill spiral of unions.

- Voices of Labor

Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?

Local 355 Schedule 2019 Christmas Season
Updated On: Dec 10, 2019

Local 355 Schedule 
2019 Christmas Season

Friday, Dec. 20, 2019 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM (noon)

Monday, Dec. 23, 2019
Local 355 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Credit Union 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2019 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019 CLOSED

Thursday, Dec. 26, 2019 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Friday, Dec. 27, 2019 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Monday, Dec. 30, 2019 
Local 355 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Credit Union 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2019 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020 CLOSED

Thursday, Jan. 2, 2020 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Friday, Jan. 3, 2020 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Everyone at Local 355 wishes you and your family
a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!


 
 
Teamsters Local 355
Copyright © 2020, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

978444 hits since
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image